OUR BRANCHES

Image by Pat Whelen

T: (852) 2780 0558
F: (852) 2780 0538
hongkong@wingtrans.com.hk

Hong Kong
Image by Joseph Chan
Shenzhen

T: (86) 0755 2642 9055
F: (86) 0755 2642 9051
shenzhen@wingtrans.com.cn

Image by Ralf Leineweber
Shanghai

T: (86) 21 6359 0111
F: (86) 21 6359 6771
shanghai@wingtrans.com.cn

Image by Lycheeart
Guangzhou

T: (86) 20 3867 8857
F: (86) 20 3867 8956
guangzhou@wingtrans.com.cn

Image by Dongsh
Xiamen

T: (86) 592 222 5309
F: (86) 592 222 5306
xiamen@wingtrans.com.cn

Image by Jason Chao
Ningbo

T: (86) 574 8719 7923
F: (86) 574 8719 3953
ningbo@wingtrans.com.cn

Image by Takeshi Morisato
Zhuhai

T: (86) 756 813 5470
F: (86) 756 813 5475
zhuhai@wingtrans.com.cn

Ho Chi Minh City

T: 84(8) 3899 0293
F: 84(8) 3899 0296
hochiminh@wingtrans.com.cn

Image by Florian Wehde
Hanoi

T: 84(4) 3200 2193
F: 84(4) 3200 2153
hanoi@wingtrans.com.cn