Our Branches

 

Hong Kong

T: (852) 2780 0558
F: (852) 2780 0538
hongkong@wingtrans.com.hk

Shenzhen

T: (86) 0755 2642 9055
F: (86) 0755 2642 9051
shenzhen@wingtrans.com.cn

Shanghai

T: (86) 21 6359 0111
F: (86) 21 6359 6771
shanghai@wingtrans.com.cn

Guangzhou

T: (86) 20 3867 8857
F: (86) 20 3867 8956
guangzhou@wingtrans.com.cn

Xiamen

T: (86) 592 222 5309
F: (86) 592 222 5306
xiamen@wingtrans.com.cn

Ningbo

T: (86) 574 8719 7923
F: (86) 574 8719 3953
ningbo@wingtrans.com.cn

Zhuhai

T: (86) 756 813 5470
F: (86) 756 813 5475
zhuhai@wingtrans.com.cn

Hochiminh

T: 84(8) 3899 0293
F: 84(8) 3899 0296
hochiminh@wingtrans.com.cn

Hanoi

T: 84(4) 3200 2193
F: 84(4) 3200 2153
hanoi@wingtrans.com.cn

Address

香港葵芳興芳路223號新都會廣場二期35樓3512室 
Room 3512, 35/F, Metroplaza Tower II, No.223 Hing Fong Road,
Kwai Fong, New territories, Hong Kong

Contact

Tel: (852) 2780 0558

©2020 by Wing Trans Logistics (H.K.) Ltd.